Receive the latest mybusiness news
Copyright © 2020 MOMENTUMMEDIA

Meet the MyBusiness Awards 2020 winners

Maja Garaca Djurdjevic
Maja Garaca Djurdjevic
07 December 2020 1 minute readShare
MyBusiness Awards 2020

As usual, it’s been anxious wait for the finalists, but the winners of the MyBusiness Awards 2020 have now been revealed. See which businesses and their leaders were named the best of the best.

This year, the awards took on a slightly different format, moving from a black-tie gala dinner to a live, virtual broadcast to adhere to the government’s COVID-19 restrictions.

But cheer and enthusiasm weren’t lacking, with businesses from across Australia tuning in to the celebration from the comforts of their homes or offices.

Here is the full list of winners from the MyBusiness Awards 2020:

Business of the Year

Dental Boutique

Business Leader of the Year

Tristram Morgan, 365 Solutions Group

Businesswoman of the Year

Kate Toon, Stay Tooned

Indigenous Business Leader of the Year

Charlie Maynard, Orana Commercial Relocations

Regional Business Leader of the Year

Suzanne Carroll, Cool Clutch

Young Business Leader of the Year

Shannon Spadavecchia, Truon Chartered Accountants

B2C Services Business of the Year


B2B Services Business of the Year

Get Skilled Access

Beauty Business of the Year        

intherapy - Ethical Beauty

Commercial Cleaning and OH&S Business of the Year      

Maid to Clean

Customer Service Experience of the Year              

Xennox Diamonds

Energy Business of the Year        

AG Energy

Export and Manufacturing Business of the Year 

Pharmako Biotechnologies

Finance Business of the Year      


Fintech Business of the Year       


Fitness and Wellbeing Business of the Year          

Sterling Results Fitness Club

Franchise Network of the Year   

Physio Inq

Health Services Business of the Year       

Dental Boutique

Indigenous Business of the Year

First Nations Foundation

Hospitality Business of the Year

Poetic Justice Cafe Gallery

Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Business of the Year

Studio Ninja

Innovator of the Year

Corporate Technology Services

Media, Marketing and Advertising Business of the Year  

Zadro Agency

Not-for-profit Business of the Year          

Shalom House

Professional Services Business of the Year            


Property Business of the Year    


Retail Business of the Year          

JasonL Office Furniture

Social Media Strategy of the Year             

Milky Lane

Start-up Business of the Year     

The U Group & Co

Trades Business of the Year        

McCarthy Plumbing Group

Training and Education Business of the Year        

Stay Tooned

Transport and Logistics Business of the Year        

Revel Drive

Workplace of the Year   


Wellness Program & Initiative of the Year             

Smart Brain Health Centre

Meet the MyBusiness Awards 2020 winners
mybusiness logo
Maja Garaca Djurdjevic
Maja Garaca Djurdjevic

Maja Garaca Djurdjevic is the editor of My Business. 

Maja has a decade-long career in journalism across finance, business and politics. Now a well-versed reporter in the SME and accounting arena, prior to joining Momentum Media, Maja reported for several established news outlets in Southeast Europe, scrutinising key processes in post-conflict societies and enabling citizens to influence decision-making.

You can email Maja on [email protected] 

Leave a Comment

Latest poll

How satisfied are you with the SME measures in the federal budget?