2018 Finalists

Business Leader of the Year

Anthony Nantes, Wisr www.wisr.com.au
Bruce Hara, Enable Professional Services www.enableps.com
Emma Hendry, Hendry www.hendry.com.au
Grant Philipp, Office Hub www.office-hub.com.au
Kelly Quirk, Harrier Human Capital www.harrierhumancapital.com.au
Peter White, FBAA (Finance Brokers Association of Australia) www.fbaa.com.au
Ricardo Serrao, Raine & Horne Double Bay www.rh.com.au/doublebay
Ronnie Altit, Insentra www.insentra.com.au
Simon Creek, HHG Legal Group www.hhg.com.au
Stephen Canning, JCurve Solutions www.jcurvesolutions.com

Businesswoman of the Year

Andrea Galloway, Evolve Housing www.evolvehousing.com.au
Anna O'Dea, Agency Iceberg www.agencyiceberg.com.au
Emma Hendry, Hendry www.hendry.com.au
Jackie Dujmovic, Hover UAV www.hoveruav.com.au
Jo-Ellen Burston, Inspiring Rare Birds www.inspiringrarebirds.com
Karen Cantwell, iStaySafe www.tictoctrack.com.au | www.istaysafecorp.com.au | www.istaysafe.com.au
Kelly Quirk, Harrier Human Capital www.harrierhumancapital.com
Kristy Carr, Bubs Australia Limited www.bubsaustralia.com
Nadia Hughes, SMART Business Solutions www.smartbusinesssolutions.com.au
Petina Tieman, Complete Business Solutions (QLD) www.completebs.com.au

Indigenous Business Leader of the Year

Dwayne Good, Inspire Travel Management www.inspiretm.com.au
Liam Ridgeway, Ngakkan Nyaagu (NGNY) www.ngny.com.au
Matthew Karakoulakis, AMK Law www.amklaw.com.au
Petina Tieman, Complete Business Solutions (QLD) www.completebs.com.au

Social Media Influencer of the Year

Christian Avant, Milky Lane www.milkylane.co
Elyse Knowles, c/o Three60 Management www.elyseknowles.com.au
Marcia Leone, NOT SO MUMSY www.notsomumsy.com
Tully Smyth, Young Blood Runs Wild www.youngbloodrunswild.com
Katie Stevens, Minding Her Business www.mindingherbusiness.com.au

Young Business Leader of the Year

Alex Veljancevski, Eventus Financial www.eventusfinancial.com.au
Alix O'Hara, Mashblox www.mashblox.com
Ashleigh Mcinnes, Papermill Media www.papermillmedia.com.au
Bernard Desmond, Feedback Finance www.loanmarket.com.au/bernard-desmond
Chaz Prezident, Crowdfunding.com.au www.crowdfunding.com.au
Henry Smith, Taste Creative www.tastecreative.com
James Aulsebrook, JCurve Solutions www.jcurvesolutions.com
Jemimah Ashleigh, Jemimah Ashleigh.com www.jemimahashleigh.com
Julian Pace, Happiness Co www.happinessco.org
Kate Massey, JCurve Solutions www.jcurvesolutions.com

Beauty Service Business of the Year

Faux Tanning Studio www.facebook.com/canberraspraytans
HoneySpot Waxing and Beauty www.honeyspot.com.au
LUXit www.luxit.me
Zubias Threading www.zubiasthreading.com.au

Cafe, Catering and Restaurant Business of the Year

Delissimo www.facebook.com/delissimo.vicpark
Poetic Justice Cafe Gallery www.facebook.com/PoeticJusticeCafeGallery
Pokéd www.poked.com.au
The Shaggy Cow www.theshaggycow.com.au

Defence Business of the Year

AeroPM www.aeropm.net
Anywise Consulting www.anywise.com.au
Axiom www.axiompm.com.au
BlueZone Group www.bluezonegroup.com.au
Cold Logic www.coldlogic.com.au
HTA Group www.hta-global.com
Noetic Group www.noeticgroup.com
Ocean Software www.ocean.software
Quickstep www.quickstep.com.au
Safran Helicopter Engines www.safran-helicopter-engines.com

Energy Business of the Year

Cold Logic www.coldlogic.com.au
Evergen www.evergen.com.au
Licensed To Chill www.l2c.com.au
SAE Group www.saegroup.com.au
Vivid Technology www.vividtechnology.com.au

Export Business of the Year

Engage & Grow www.engageandgrow.com.au
Ensitech www.ensitech.com.au
FCT International www.fctinternational.com
Patritti www.patritti.com.au
Wines by Geoff Hardy www.winesbygeoffhardy.com.au

Finance Business of the Year

Dexterous Group www.dexterousgroup.com.au
FBAA (Finance Brokers Association of Australia) www.fbaa.com.au
Finance One www.financeone.com.au
Fitzpatrick Group www.fitzpatrickgroup.com.au
Go Mortgage www.gomc.com.au
Healthy Business Finances www.healthybusinessfinances.com.au
Highview Accounting & Financial www.highview.com.au
Modoras Financial Performance Solutions www.modoras.com
Robinson Voss Partners www.rvpartners.com.au
SMART Business Solutions www.smartbusinesssolutions.com.au

Fintech Business of the Year

Airwallex www.airwallex.com
AtlasTrend www.atlastrend.com
BGL Corporate Solutions www.bglcorp.com
Curve Securities www.curvesecurities.com.au
Huddle Insurance www.huddle.com.au
Moneycatcha www.mcatcha.com
MoneyMe www.moneyme.com.au
SocietyOne www.societyone.com.au
Tic:Toc Home Loans www.tictochomeloans.com
Wisr www.wisr.com.au

Fitness & Wellbeing Business of the Year

Beyond Body
Body Beyond Birth www.bodybeyondbirth.com
Fit Clinic www.fitclinic.com.au
InnerOrigin www.innerorigin.com
Lauren Simpson Fitness www.laurensimpsonfitness.com
Ms Tique www.mstique.net
Muscle Nation www.musclenation.org
SiSU Wellness www.sisuwellness.com
Sydney Centred Pilates www.sydneycentredpilates.com.au
Tammy Hembrow Fitness www.tammyhembrow.org

Franchisor Business of the Year

FIX ’N’ CHIPS www.fixnchips.com.au
Integrity New Homes www.integrityfranchising.com.au
KX Pilates www.kxpilates.com.au
Football Star Academy www.sportstaracademy.com/football
The Alternative Board www.thealternativeboard.com.au

Health Services Business of the Year

Avenue Dental www.avenuedental.com.au
Boundlss www.boundlss.com
Brisbane Headache and Migraine Clinic www.brisbanemigraine.com.au
Elite Akademy www.eliteakademy.com
Fuel Your Life www.fuelyourlife.com.au
Medibio www.medibio.com.au
Mustard Seed Podiatry www.mustardseedpodiatry.com.au
Samsara Health, Beauty & Fitness www.samsarahealth.net.au
Sydney Anxiety Clinic www.sydneyanxietyclinic.com
Yandina Dental www.yandina.dental

Home and Lifestyle Business of the Year

Arlo & Co www.arloandco.com.au
Aussie House Sitters www.aussiehousesitters.com.au
Ettitude www.ettitude.com.au
FIX ’N’ CHIPS www.fixnchips.com.au
G.J. Gardner Homes www.gjgardner.com.au
Jim’s Pool Care - South Lake www.jimspoolcare.com.au
Lawson & Lovell Building Services www.northernbeachesbuilders.com.au
Service Heroes www.serviceheroes.com.au
Signature Gardens Retirement Resort www.signaturegardens.com.au

Hospitality Venue Business of the Year

Beta Bar Sydney www.betabarsydney.com.au
Bitton www.bittongourmet.com.au
Milky Lane www.milkylane.co

Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Business of the Year

Crackerjack IT Solutions www.crackerjack.net.au
Donesafe www.donesafe.com
ELMO Cloud HR & Payroll www.elmosoftware.com.au
Green Light www.greenlightworldwide.com
Insentra www.insentra.com.au
iStaySafe www.tictoctrack.com.au | www.istaysafe.com.au | www.istaysafecorp.com.au
JCurve Solutions www.jcurvesolutions.com
Lawcadia www.lawcadia.com
Powertec Telecommunications www.powertec.com.au
ThoughtWare Australia www.thoughtware.com.au

Manufacturing Business of the Year

Desert Shadow www.desertshadow.com.au
Enduraclad International www.enduraclad.com.au
Jehbco Silicone Specialists www.jehbco.com.au
Light & Glo. Designs www.lightandglodesigns.com.au
Nexba Beverages www.nexba.com
Solar D www.solar-d.com.au
Tinka the Label www.tinkathelabel.com
Uniquely Natural www.uniquelynatural.com.au

Media, Marketing and Advertising Business of the Year

Benchmark Media and Entertainment www.benchmarkmediaentertainment.com.au
Brilliant Digital www.brilliantdigital.com.au
Hello Social www.hellosocial.com.au
Online Marketing Gurus www.onlinemarketinggurus.com.au
Pepper IT www.pepperit.com.au
Proof Communications www.proofcommunications.com.au
Smart Solutions www.smart-solutions.com.au
Taste Creative www.tastecreative.com
Vamp www.vamp.me
Zadro www.zadroagency.com.au

Not-for-profit Business of the Year

Evolve Housing www.evolvehousing.com.au
My Wedding Wish www.myweddingwish.org
Realise Business www.realise.business
Sunrise Way www.sunriseway.com.au
The Australian Camps Association www.auscamps.asn.au
Water for a Village www.waterforavillage.net
Youngcare www.youngcare.com.au

Professional Services Business of the Year

Blackdot www.theblackdot.com.au
i2C www.i2c.com.au
Matchboard www.matchboard.com.au
Old Toongabbie Veterinary Clinic www.oldtoongabbievet.com.au
Real Entrepreneur Mums www.realentrepreneurmums.com.au
Rubik3 www.rubik3.com.au
Teddington Legal www.teddingtonlegal.com.au
The Network www.thenetworkit.com
TQSolutions www.tqsolutions.com.au
Wholistic Financial Solutions www.wfscanberra.com.au

Property Business of the Year

Active Property Conveyancing www.activeconveyancing.com.au
E-Fishient Property Solutions www.efishientps.com.au
Hendry www.hendry.com.au
Metro Realty www.metrorealty.com.au
Office Hub www.office-hub.com.au
Propertybuyer www.propertybuyer.com.au
Pure Property Investment www.purepropertyinvestment.com
Raine & Horne Double Bay www.rh.com.au/doublebay
Scape Australia Management www.scape.com/en-au
Wholistic Financial Solutions www.wfscanberra.com.au

Retail Business of the Year

Arlo & Co www.arloandco.com.au
Beginning Boutique www.beginningboutique.com.au
Delissimo www.facebook.com/delissimo.vicpark
Eternal Bridal www.eternalbridal.com.au
Ettitude www.ettitude.com.au
Gourmet Basket www.gourmetbasket.com.au
Grace Loves Lace www.graceloveslace.com
MyDeal.com.au www.mydeal.com.au
New Aim www.newaim.com.au
TDE www.thedailyedited.com

Start-up Business of the Year

Aquashield Bathrooms www.aquashieldbathrooms.com.au
Gavl www.gavl.com
Happiness Co www.happinessco.org
Hedgehog Agency www.hedgehogagency.com.au
Kee-moh Snacks www.kee-mohsnacks.com.au
Macro Mike www.macromike.com.au
SuperFastDiet www.superfastdiet.com
Tell Someone Who Cares www.tellsomeonewhocares.org
theright.fit www.theright.fit
Trade Ledger www.tradeledger.io

Trades Business of the Year

Cold Logic www.coldlogic.com.au
Gallant Plumbing www.gallantplumbing.com.au
Glenco www.glenco.com.au
Halo Constructions and Building Services www.facebook.com/haloconstructionsandbuildingservices
Install A Gadget www.installagadget.com.au
Kenner Electrics www.kennerelectrics.com.au
Licensed To Chill www.l2c.com.au
Main Industries www.mainindustries.com.au
SAE Group www.saegroup.com.au
Service Heroes www.serviceheroes.com.au

Training and Education Business of the Year

Code Camp www.codecamp.com.au
Engage & Grow www.engageandgrow.com.au
KICKBrick www.kickbrick.com.au
Liberate eLearning www.liberateelearning.com.au
PD Training www.pdtraining.com.au
STEM Punks www.stempunks.com.au
TCP Training www.tcptraining.com
The Ethics Centre www.ethics.org.au
The Financial Fox www.thefinancialfox.net
First Home Buyer Buddy wwww.firsthomebuyerbuddy.com.au

Transport and Logistics Business of the Year

BrandLink www.brand-link.com.au
Car Next Door www.carnextdoor.com.au
Holloway Removals and Storage www.hollowayremovals.com.au
Oz Limo Hire www.ozlimohire.com.au
Reef Group www.reefgroup.net.au

Travel and Tourism Business of the Year

Ace Airport Parking www.aceairportparking.com.au
Aussie House Sitters www.aussiehousesitters.com.au
Beyond Travel www.beyondtravel.com.au
Eclipse Travel www.eclipsetravel.com.au
L’Abode www.labodeaccommodation.com.au
Prestige Safaris www.new.prestigesafaris.com.au
The Melbourne Shop by Lumbi www.lumbi.com.au

Wedding Business of the Year

Anna Campbell www.annacampbell.com.au
Beta Bar Sydney www.betabarsydney.com.au
Bridal Blue by Amy Leigh Assaad www.bridalblue.com.au
Carmen Hickey Photography www.carmenhickey.com
Celebrations By Alysia www.celebrationsbyalysia.com.au
Eternal Bridal www.eternalbridal.com.au
G&M Event Group www.gmeventgroup.com.au
Grace Loves Lace www.graceloveslace.com.au
WedShed www.wedshed.com.au

Customer Service Experience of the Year

Ace Airport Parking www.aceairportparking.com.au
Andatech www.andatech.com.au
Arlo & Co www.arloandco.com.au
Aussie House Sitters www.aussiehousesitters.com.au
Gallant Plumbing www.gallantplumbing.com.au
Homesafe Solutions www.homesafe.com.au
Infinity Group Australia www.infinitygroupaustralia.com.au
Office Hub www.office-hub.com.au
Trade Risk www.traderisk.com.au
Victory Offices www.vcso.com.au

Innovator of the Year

Crazy Might Work www.crazymightwork.com
H2coco www.h2coconut.com
i=Change www.iequalchange.com
Pulse www.pulseaustralasia.com
Shippit www.shippit.com
Soar Aviation www.soar.edu.au
Sustainable Focus www.sustainablefocus.com.au
theright.fit www.theright.fit
THR1VE www.thr1ve.me
Treescape www.treescape.net.au

Social Media Strategy of the Year

Go Mortgage www.gomc.com.au
Milky Lane www.milkylane.co
Minus18 www.minus18.org.au
Muscle Nation www.musclenation.org
OLEOLOGY www.oleology.com.au
Sydney Digital Marketing www.sydneydigitalmarketing.com.au
TDE www.thedailyedited.com

Sustainability Program of the Year

ACE Clear Out Services www.aceclearoutservices.com.au
Car Next Door www.carnextdoor.com.au
Electra House www.electrahouse.com.au
Evolve Housing www.evolvehousing.com.au
Folktribe www.folktribeclothing.com
GreenBe www.greenbe.com
HFMA (Healthcare Financial Management Association) www.hfma.org.au
i=Change www.iequalchange.com
innovate360 www.innovate360.com.au
SiSU Wellness www.sisuwellness.com

Workplace of the Year

Barefruit Marketing www.barefruit.com.au
Curve Securities www.curvesecurities.com.au
Green Light www.greenlightworldwide.com
Highview Accounting & Financial www.highview.com.au
JCurve Solutions www.jcurvesolutions.com
Positive Group www.positivegroup.com.au
Richard Lloyd Accounting Recruitment www.richardlloyd.com.au
Rotor Studios www.rotorstudios.com
SMART Business Solutions www.smartbusinesssolutions.com.au
The Network www.thenetworkit.com